Board of Directors

Johanna Barrett – Chairperson

Robert Barrett – Vice-Chairperson

Tim Wolford – Secretary

Elliot Hirzel – Treasurer

Walter Jones – Director

Ann Marie Tylzynski – Director

David Needham – Director

Supervisory Committee

Shaina Lane – Chairperson

Ann Tylzynski

Kevin Kline


Robert Shane – President/CEO

L Glenn Kretchmer – Chief Operating Officer

Dani Lane – Operations Manager

Nichole Lane – Loan Manager

Jessica Kretchmer -Head Teller

Mary Weeks – MSR

Kirsten Herron – MSR

No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *